Indian Premier League 2019 Preview: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eliminator Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | DC vs SRH Dream11 Team | DC vs SRH Dream11 News | Who will win Today’s Match 

Delhi Capitals will face Sunrisers Hyderabad in the official knockout game of the Indian Premier League 2019 on Wednesday at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam. Sunrisers Hyderabad has come to the playoffs on the net run-rate basis, despite having equal points as two other teams. They have secured just six wins from 14 encounters in the campaign. On the other side, Delhi Capitals has come to the playoff after 7-year lay-off in the tournament history. They have secured nine victories from 14 encounters in the league stage matches. Know more details about this match.

DC vs SRH Dream11 Match Details

Series: Indian Premier League 2019
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Match Date: 8 May 2019, 7:30 PM IST.

Ground IPL Scoring Report

Stats are not available

Pitch Report:

The pitch is expected to be batting friendly with some assistance to the slow bowlers.

Join Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership to Win More Contest

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team News

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Anyone of Yusuf Pathan or Abhishek Sharma will get a chance to play this match.
  • Stay tuned

Delhi Capitals

  • Keemo Paul got injured in the last match.
  • Chris Morris might return into the playing XI.
  • Stay tuned

Injury and Availability Updates: 

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Will be updated when there is a news

Delhi Capitals

  • Will be updated when there is a news

DC vs SRH Dream11 Eliminator Match Probable Playing XI details

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

W Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Y Pathan/Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi

Delhi Capitals Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, S Iyer(c), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris/Keemo Paul, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult/Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

DC vs SRH Best Star Players

Shreyas Iyer: Shreyas Iyer has scored 484 runs in 10 matches in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019. He is a supreme form with an impressive domestic season record.

Kane Williamson: Kane Williamson once again will lead the SRH team. The Shikhar Dhawan’s departure to Delhi Capitals, He will play a crucial role along with Manish Pandey

DC vs SRH Best Undergod Player

Stay connected

Name Credit Points Best Stats

Safe Players to Pick For Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eliminator Match Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • Rishabh Pant


  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Kane Williamson
  • Manish Pandey
  • Shikhar Dhawan


  • Vijay Shankar
  • C Morris
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • A Patel


  • Rashid Khan
  • K Khaleel Ahmed
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
  • Amit Mishra

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

DC vs SRH Dream11 Full Squad details

Sunrisers Hyderabad (KKR) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Kane Williamson (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Basil Thampi, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

Delhi Capitals (DC) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Shreyas Iyer, Kagiso Rabada, Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Axar Patel, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Sherfane Rutherford, Sandeep Lamichhane, Jalaj Saxena, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Ingram, Bandaru Ayyappa, Shikhar Dhawan, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem

Where to Watch, Indian Premier League 2019: DC vs SRH Eliminator Match

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: Star Sports network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App): Hot Star

DC vs SRH Dream11 MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eliminator Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

Thank you for supporting,

To Join Dream11 Pandit Membership Plan, Contact on our Whats app No.-



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here