What are the winning Louisiana Lottery numbers?

What was the winning lottery numbers for Louisiana?

Jackpot

Draw Date Winning Numbers
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 08 30 48 57 64 09 view
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 01 02 24 50 57 26 view
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 09 25 34 44 45 08 view
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 05 23 28 43 56 19 view

What is the Louisiana Powerball numbers?

Latest Numbers

Date Result Prize
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 7 29 36 41 43 5 PB Power Play: x2 Est. Jackpot $73 Million
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 30 32 48 53 63 12 PB Power Play: x2 Est. Jackpot $65 Million
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 30 31 41 42 48 3 PB Power Play: x3 Est. Jackpot $60 Million

What lottery is tonight in Louisiana?

Louisiana Lottery Drawing Schedule

Game Sat
Easy 5 9:59 PM
Lotto 9:59 PM
Powerball 10:59 PM
Mega Millions

What are the 5 most common lottery numbers?

Rd.com reports that the number “23 tops the current list, with 57 draws since October 7, 2015. Also with more than 45 calls since then are the numbers 32, 61, 53, 69, 64, 3, 21, 27, 62 in descending order of popularity.”

THIS IS FUNNING:  Can you go into a casino if you're under 21?

Where was the winning Louisiana Lottery ticket sold?

A Powerball ticket purchased in Breaux Bridge has won $150,000 after Wednesday night’s drawing. According to the Louisiana Lottery, the winning ticket was sold at T-cochon located at 2290 Cecilia Sr. High Hwy in Breaux Bridge. The ticket matched four of the five white balls and power ball.

What was the Louisiana Pick 3 number?

Latest Numbers

Date Result
Sunday, Nov 07, 2021 3 1 6
Saturday, Nov 06, 2021 5 5 9
Friday, Nov 05, 2021 9 1 6
Thursday, Nov 04, 2021 2 5 6

How many numbers do you need to win on the Powerball?

Then, the winning Powerball number is randomly selected from a pool of 20 balls numbered 1 to 20. To win Division 1, you need all 7 matching numbers to win in Powerball plus the Powerball number. You must match at least 2 numbers plus the Powerball number to win the lowest Powerball Division prize, Division 9.

How much is the Louisiana Mega Millions?

Latest Numbers

Date Result Prize
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 21 26 56 61 65 4 MB Megaplier: x3 Est. Jackpot $73 Million
Friday, Oct 08, 2021 21 24 36 40 70 22 MB Megaplier: x5 Est. Jackpot $60 Million
Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021 7 11 18 30 36 4 MB Megaplier: x3 Est. Jackpot $45 Million

How much do you win on Pick 3 in Louisiana?

Play your way every day with Pick 3 to win up to $500! Pick your favorite three-digit number or let the Lottery’s computer randomly Quick Pick them.