What time is the Euro lottery tonight?

What channel is the EuroMillions on tonight?

BBC One – The National Lottery Euromillions Draw.

What time is the EuroMillions at?

Play EuroMillions daily until 11pm, or 7.30pm on draw days. Play continues after all draws at 9pm.

What time is the EuroMillions drawn tonight UK?

The draw will be made at around 8.45pm and it will broadcast live on the National Lottery website.

Was there a winner in the EuroMillions tonight?

There was no winner of the EuroMillions Jackpot.

What time is the Thunderball?

The winning numbers for tonight’s Lotto draw will be revealed at 8pm, while the winning Thunderball numbers will be drawn shortly afterwards at 8.15pm.

What time is the lottery on tonight UK?

Tonight’s winning National Lottery Lotto numbers are drawn at 7.45pm.

What time is the Lotto Max draw tonight?

LOTTO MAX draws are held every Tuesday and Friday. Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT and 7:30 pm PT on the date of the draw.

Did the EuroMillions get won on Tuesday?

The record £184 million EuroMillions jackpot has rolled over, after nobody won the top prize on Tuesday.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Frequent question: Who owns Lake City Casino?