PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20I Match Dream11 Team Prediction, Pakistan Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018 | Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20 Match Dream 11 Team, PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20 Match Dream 11 Team Prediction, Todays Dream11 MyTeam11 Halaplay CricMoney Team | Sri Lanka Women vs Pakistan Women 3rd T20 Match, PAKW vs SLW, 3rd Twenty20 Match Playing11 MyTeam11 Prediction, Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women 3rd T20I Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team | SLW vs PAKW, 3rd T20I Winning Prediction and Pro Teams @Dream11Pandit.Com 

Series: Pakistan Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018

Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

Match Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Match Timing: 10:00 AM IST, 04:30 AM GMT

Head to Head T20I Matches b/w, SLW vs PAKW:-

  • Total Matches: 11
  • PK-W: 04 Won
  • SL-W: 06 Won
  • No Result: 01 Match

Toss and Match Prediction:-

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:-

Join Pandit’s Membership

PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20I Match, Squad Updates:-

Sri Lanka Women: Oshadi Ranasinghe, Hasini Perera, Chamari Polgampola, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Imalka Mendis, Rebeca Vandort (wk), Anushka Sanjeewani, Kavisha Dilhari, Prasadani Weerakkody, Dilani Manodara, Nipuni Hansika, Nilakshi de Silva, Shashikala Siriwardene, Ama Kanchana, Sugandika Kumari, Achini Kulasuriya, Sripali Weerakkody, Inoka Ranaweera, Inoshi Priyadharshani, Udeshika Prabodhani.

Pakistan Women: Fareeha Mehmood (wk), Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Natalia Pervaiz, Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof (c), Javeria Khan, Nida Dar, Kainat Imtiaz,  Sana Mir, Muneeba Ali, Sidra Nawaz, Aiman Anwer, Nahida Khan.

Recommended Website For Fantasy Cricket Lovers Join CricMoney Now

SL-W vs PK-W, 3rd T20I Probable XI Updates:-

Sri Lanka Women: Nilakshi de Silva, Shashikala Siriwardene, Ama Kanchana, Sugandika Kumari, Anushka Sanjeewani, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Imalka Mendis, Rebeca Vandort (wk), Oshadi Ranasinghe, Hasini Perera/ Dilani Manodara, Nipuni Hansika/ Kavisha Dilhari.

Pakistan Women: Fareeha Mehmood (wk), Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof (c), Javeria Khan, Nida Dar, Kainat Imtiaz/ Muneeba Ali, Sana Mir.

Note:- One, Two or more changes are possible in this above Probable Playing XI which we will update for only our pro members. If you want to know more accurate Playing XI, have to become a pro member of Dream11 Pandit. And, also want to know how we predict most accurate playing XI? Just click given below link-

Click Here, To Know Todays Playing XI Team News

PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20I Match, Pakistan Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018 News Updates:-

Sri Lanka Women:-

  • Not updated yet but very soon on our Pro Membership web page before the deadline. So try to connect with us for getting latest updates of the upcoming match.

Pakistan Women:-

  • Not updated yet but very soon on our Pro Membership web page before the deadline. So try to connect with us for getting latest updates of the upcoming match.

For more information, Log in with your “username and password” through our website after entering required details. Then, click on “Todays Dream11 Team” section to check the latest updates/Dream11 pro teams of Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women, 3rd T20I.

» If, you are a Dream11 Pandit Pro Member, Just click on below link to login your account.

Pro Member’s Login

» If, you are not a pro member, Just click on given below to become a Dream11 Pandit Pro Member…

Become Pro Member 

Top Performer of This Series

Sri Lanka Women

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Rebeca Vandort (34 Points)


  • Anushka Sanjeewani (16.5 Points)


  • Chamari Atapattu (31 Points)
  • Shashikala Siriwardene (69.5 Points)
  • Kavisha Dilhari (15 Points)


  • Sugandika Kumari (62 Points)

Pakistan Women Team

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Fareeha Mehmood (8.5 Points)


  • Javeria Khan (39.5 Points)
  • Bismah Maroof (42.5 POints)


  • Nida Dar (44.5 Points)
  • Sana Mir (34.5 Points)


  • Diana Baig (30.5 Points)
  • Nashra Sandhu (19.5 Points)

Where to Watch, PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20 Match:

Live Score: cricbuzz, espncricinfo

TV Channel: Ten Sports, PTV Sports

Live Streaming/ Digital Platform: Hotstar

Captain & Vice Captain Choice For PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20I Match:

  • Anushka Sanjeewani (C) & Bismah Maroof (VC)
  • Shashikala Siriwardene (C) & Rebeca Vandort (VC)

For more C and VC, pairs are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. Do you want to check more pairs? Join Pandit’s Membership by click below:-

Join Pro Membership

SL-W vs PK-W 3rd T20I Match Dream11 Pro Teams:-

Our experts are ready with winning teams of PK-W vs SL-W 3rd T20I Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So, click on the given below links and check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans-

Check Dream11 Pandit Membership Plans Here

Previous articleAU-W vs EN-W Final T20 Match Dream11 Team | Australia Women vs England Women, Final, Women’s Tri-Series 2018 Match, Fantasy Updates – Dream11Pandit
Next articleWI vs PAK 1st T20I Match, Windies tour of Pakistan, 2018 | Pakistan v Windies, 1st T20I, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Updates – Dream11 Pandit

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here